Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Glenn Bialek

Senior Help Desk Technician

Administrative Information Services

bialekg@dowling.edu

631 2443485

Info: FH 032

NULL

Harold Beyel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BeyelH@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Helen Bausenwein

Primary Administrative Secretary

Residence & Student Life

BausenwH@dowling.edu

631 2443017

Info: RH 102

NULL

Helen Bohlen

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

BohlenH@dowling.edu

NULL

James Beneduce

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beneducj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Janine Barrese

Senior Human Resources Associate

Human Resources

BarreseJ@dowling.edu

631 2443062

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Jason Benak

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Joann Barry

Payroll Manager

Payroll

BarryJ@dowling.edu

631 2443169

Info: FH 216A

NULL

John Blasi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

blasij@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joseph Bertuglia

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

Bertuglj@dowling.edu

NULL

Joyce Boffert

Adjunct Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

BoffertJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Kelly Baum

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

BaumK@dowling.edu

631 2443000

Page 3 of 7: 1 2 3 4 5 7