Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Glen Beck

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beckg@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Glen Brauchle

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

BrauchlG@dowling.edu

631 2443216

Info: RC 512

NULL

Glenn Bialek

Senior Help Desk Technician

Administrative Information Services

bialekg@dowling.edu

631 2443485

Info: FH 032

NULL

Harold Beyel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BeyelH@dowling.edu

NULL

Helen Bausenwein

Primary Administrative Secretary

Residence & Student Life

BausenwH@dowling.edu

631 2443017

Info: RH 102

NULL

Helen Bohlen

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

BohlenH@dowling.edu

NULL

Herbert Bernstein

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

BernsteH@dowling.edu

631 2441328

Info: B111B

NULL

James Beneduce

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beneducj@dowling.edu

NULL

Jane Bertsch-Wells

Director of Student Academic Support Services

Student Services

BertschJ@dowling.edu

631 2441168

Info: RC 101

NULL

Janine Barrese

Senior Human Resources Associate

Human Resources

BarreseJ@dowling.edu

631 2443020

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Jason Benak

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Joann Barry

Payroll Manager

Payroll

BarryJ@dowling.edu

631 2443169

Info: FH 216A

Page 3 of 8: 1 2 3 4 5 8
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!