Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Glen Brauchle

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

BrauchlG@dowling.edu

631 2443216

Info: RC 512

NULL

Glenn Bialek

Senior Help Desk Technician

Administrative Information Services

bialekg@dowling.edu

631 2443485

Info: FH 032

NULL

Harold Beyel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BeyelH@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Helen Bausenwein

Primary Administrative Secretary

Residence & Student Life

BausenwH@dowling.edu

631 2443017

Info: RH 102

NULL

Helen Bohlen

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

BohlenH@dowling.edu

NULL

Herbert Bernstein

Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

BernsteH@dowling.edu

631 2441328

Info: B111B

NULL

James Beneduce

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beneducj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Janine Barrese

Senior Human Resources Associate

Human Resources

BarreseJ@dowling.edu

631 2443062

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Jason Benak

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Joann Barry

Payroll Manager

Payroll

BarryJ@dowling.edu

631 2443169

Info: FH 216A

NULL

John Blasi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

blasij@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joseph Behar

Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

BeharJ@dowling.edu

631 2443126

Info: FH 321

Page 3 of 8: 1 2 3 4 5 8
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!