Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Amanda Forbes

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

forbesA@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

Amanda Ostapow

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

ostapowa@dowling.edu

631 2441075

Info: CSC

NULL

Amanda Gallagher

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

gallagha@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Amitava Das

Adjunct Associate Professor Finance

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

DasA@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RAC 400

NULL

Amy LeBlanc

Director of Admissions

Admissions

leblanca@dowling.edu

631 2443152

Info: FH 225

NULL

Amy Catalano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of the Library

Library

CatalanA@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ana Moran

Adjunct Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

MoranA@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Andrea Tew

Associate Director of Admissions

Admissions

mauroa@dowling.edu

631 2443052

Info: FH 227

NULL

Andrew Sica

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Andrew Karp

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

KarpA@dowling.edu

631 2443426

Info: FH 322

Page 3 of 88: 1 2 3 4 5 88
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!