Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Allan London

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

londona@dowling.edu

NULL

Allyson Boullianne

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Alvin Plexico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

plexicoa@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Amanda Devitt

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

DerittA@dowling.edu

NULL

Amanda Greco

Culin Art Managed Dining Services

Riverside Cafe

NULL

Amanda Forbes

Computer Lab/Media Assistant

Academic Information Services

forbesA@dowling.edu

631 2443301

Info: RC 106

NULL

Amanda Gallagher

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

gallagha@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Amanda Ostapow

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

ostapowa@dowling.edu

NULL

Amber Pindulic

NULL

Aminullah Khwaja

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

KhwajaA@dowling.edu

NULL

Amitava Das

Adjunct Associate Professor Finance

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

DasA@dowling.edu

NULL

Amy Fischer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FischerA@dowling.edu

Page 3 of 92: 1 2 3 4 5 92