Faculty & Staff

Department:
Business (Management and Leadership) - School of
NULL

Richard Dormer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Managment and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

dormerr@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Bernard Dubinsky

Adjunct Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

DubinskB@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Ronald Feinberg

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

feinberr@dowling.edu

NULL

Samuel Felberbaum

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

felberbs@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Dianne Fishel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fisheld@dowling.edu

NULL

Daphyne Foster

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fosterd@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Gardner

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GardnerM@dowling.edu

Info: RC 400

NULL

Ralph Gazzillo

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GazzillR@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Arthur Gianelli

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

gianella@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Leo Giglio

Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GiglioL@dowling.edu

631 2443215

Info: RC 503

NULL

Dean Goettsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GoettscD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Pamela Greene

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GreeneP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 3 of 7: 1 2 3 4 5 7
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!