Faculty & Staff

Department:
Athletics
NULL

Michael Hill

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

hillm@dowling.edu

NULL

Aleksandra Klimas-Mikalauskas

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Athletics

klimasma@dowling.edu

NULL

Kayla Koch

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

kochk@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Joshua Malone

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

malonej@dowling.edu

631 2443038

Info: CSC 123

NULL

Christina Marra

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

marrac@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 343

NULL

John Mateyko

Head Coach Men's Basketball

Athletics

mateykoj@dowling.edu

631 2443038

Info: CSC 123

NULL

Kerri McCabe

Head Women's Lacrosse and Soccer Coach

Athletics

McCabeK@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 122E

NULL

Alioune Ndiaye

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

ndiayea@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Orobello

Associate Athletic Director for Sport Medicine and Wellness

Athletics

OrobellV@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 108

NULL

Amanda Ostapow

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

ostapowa@dowling.edu

NULL

Emilee Rahner

Second Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

rahnere@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Jacqueline Rogers

Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant Game Operations

Athletics

Rogersj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!