Faculty & Staff

Department:
Athletics
NULL

Christina Marra

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

marrac@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 343

NULL

Kerri McCabe

Head Women's Lacrosse and Soccer Coach

Athletics

McCabeK@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC 122E

NULL

Alioune Ndiaye

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

ndiayea@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Orobello

Associate Athletic Director for Sport Medicine and Wellness

Athletics

OrobellV@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 108

NULL

Emilee Rahner

3rd Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

rahnere@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Jacqueline Rogers

Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant Game Operations

Athletics

Rogersj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

Steven Schneider

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

schneidt@dowling.edu

NULL

Alicia Smith

1st Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

smithal@dowling.edu

NULL

Mariel Stegmeir

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics

StegmeiM@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 107

NULL

George Taylor

First Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

TaylorG@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC 129

NULL

Krista Thorn

Assistant Softball Coach

Athletics

thornk@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Trufant

Senior Associate Athletic Director of Administration

Athletics

TrufantJ@dowling.edu

631 2441113

Info: CSC 126A

Page 3 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!