Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Mary Abell

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

AbellM@dowling.edu

631 2443093

Info: RC 428

NULL

Paul Abramson

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AbramsoP@dowling.edu

631 2443162

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Marie Accardi

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Library

AccardiM@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Charles Ackerson

Adjunct Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

AckersoC@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Paul Adago

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

adagop@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Addiss

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

addissp@dowling.edu

NULL

Martin Adler

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Michael Agresti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

agrestim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Angela Aiello

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

AielloA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Marianne Ajamy

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ajamym@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Albano

Enrollment Services Receptionist - Group 2

Arts and Sciences - School of

AlbanoP@dowling.edu

631 2443156

Info: FH 310

NULL

Cameron Alden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AldenC@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 3 of 90: 1 2 3 4 5 90
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!