Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Scott Schneider

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schneidS@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Scala-Giokas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

scalad@dowling.edu

NULL

Gregg Scheiner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

scheineg@dowling.edu

NULL

Christina Strassfield

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

strassfc@dowling.edu

NULL

Nadia Sablin

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences - School of

sablinn@dowling.edu

NULL

Philip Sheridan

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SheridaP@dowling.edu

NULL

Lou Siegel

Adjunct Associate Professor of Earth & Marine Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

SiegelL@dowling.edu

NULL

Frances Schauss

Adjunct Associate Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

SchaussF@dowling.edu

NULL

H. Jurgen Schlichting

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SchlichJ@dowling.edu

NULL

John Savarese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SavaresJ@dowling.edu

NULL

George Shreck

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

ShreckG@dowling.edu

NULL

Jeffrey Sackett

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

sackettj@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 10: 1 2 3 4 10
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!