Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Neater III

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

NeaterW@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Nugent

Dowling Student Ambassador

Admissions

nugentk@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Kim Nau

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

NauK@dowling.edu

631 2443067

Info: RC 205A

NULL

Susan Naughton

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

naughtos@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Jonathan Nguyen

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

NguyenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Daniel Ness

Professor of Human Development & Learning & Earth & Marine Science

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NessD@dowling.edu

631 2443457

Info: KSC 116

NULL

Barry Nelson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NelsonB@dowling.edu

631 2443109

Info: SEC

NULL

Joseph Nardi

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

nardij@dowling.edu

NULL

Lorraine Newman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

newmanl@dowling.edu

NULL

Madeline Nelson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

NelsonM@dowling.edu

NULL

Denise Nienburg

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

nienburd@dowling.edu

NULL

Thuan Nguyen

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

NauyenT@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: MC

Page 2 of 2: 1 2