Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Leonard Honig

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HonigL@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Yolanda Howarth

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

HowarthY@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Higgiston

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

higgistm@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Joan Holden

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

holdenj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mary Ann Holloway

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

hollowam@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Joseph Heagney

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HeagneyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Paul Hennings

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HenningP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

James Hall

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HallJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Nga TN Ho

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Education (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

HoN@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Alex Harnos

Adjunct Lecturer of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

harnosa@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Erin Hosek

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

hoseke@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joanne Hamilton

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

hamiltoj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!