Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Philip Franzese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

franzesh@dowling.edu

Info: RC400

NULL

David Ferrin

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

FerrinD@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Forman

Adjunct Lecturer of Chemistry

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

formann@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Marc Forte

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

ForteM@dowling.edu

NULL

Dianne Fishel

Adjunct Lecturer of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fisheld@dowling.edu

NULL

Samuel Felberbaum

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

felberbs@dowling.edu

NULL

Daphyne Foster

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

fosterd@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Flynn

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

flynnj@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher French

Adjunct Lecturer of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

frenchc@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Ferraro

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

ferrarop@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Formica

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

FormicaJ@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Kenneth Frey

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts and Graphic Design and Digital Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

freyk@dowling.edu

631 2443800

Info: RC 331

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5