Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Dorothea Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CarneyD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

James Cullen

Adjunct Associate Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CullenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Eric Chernov

Adjunct Associate Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ChernovE@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Mark Cole

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

colem@dowling.edu

NULL

Lisa Cordani-Stevenson

Adjunct Lecturer of Anthropology

Arts & Sciences (Anthropology) - School of

cordanil@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: Fh 310

NULL

Barbara Casey

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

CaseyB@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Caputo

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

caputor@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Ann Cassel

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

cassela@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joan Carlino

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CarlinoJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Pauline Castiglione

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

CastiglP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Mary Ann Coughlin

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

coughlim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

James Cisek

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CisekJ@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 9: 1 2 3 4 9
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!