Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Wright

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Cecile Wren

On-line Instructor

Dowling Institute

WrenC@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Worrell

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

worrellj@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Gregory Woltmann

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

woltmanG@dowling.edu

NULL

Joshua Wolfson

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Athletics

wolfsonj@dowling.edu

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Kaitlin Wolferd

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

wolferdk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Lowell Wolf

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

WolfL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Peter Witkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

witkowsp@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Debra Winter

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WinterD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 90: 1 2 3 4 90