Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Claire Watson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

watsonc@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Watts

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

wattsr@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Weber

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WeberR@dowling.edu

NULL

Renee Wegodsky

D.I. Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

WegodskR@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Weintraub

Dowling Institte Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeintraC@dowling.edu

NULL

Cheryl Weiss

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeissC@dowling.edu

NULL

Marion Weiss

Adjunct Professor of Speech and Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WeissM@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Weiss

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

weissm@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Diane Westbrook

westbrod@dowling.edu

NULL

Kaitlyn Weston

NULL

John Whelan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4