Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Claire Watson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

watsonc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Robert Watts

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

wattsr@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald Weber

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WeberR@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Renee Wegodsky

D.I. Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

WegodskR@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Weintraub

Dowling Institte Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeintraC@dowling.edu

NULL

Cheryl Weiss

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeissC@dowling.edu

NULL

Marion Weiss

Adjunct Professor of Speech and Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WeissM@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Weiss

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

weissm@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jonathan White

Consultant

Admissions

whitejo@dowling.edu

631 2443009

Info: FH 230B

NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!