Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cheryl Weiss

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

WeissC@dowling.edu

NULL

Marion Weiss

Adjunct Professor of Speech and Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WeissM@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Weiss

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

weissm@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Wern

Admissions Counselor - VA Recruitment Specialist

Admissions

wernm@dowling.edu

631 2443088

Info: FH 225

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jonathan White

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Admissions

whitejo@dowling.edu

631 2443009

Info: FH 230B

NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Provost

Provost - Office of the

provost@dowling.edu

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Darron Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

williamr@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Ed

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

WilliamK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4