Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Charles Sarling

Adjunct Lecturer of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

sarlingc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jacqueline Sarni

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

sarnij@dowling.edu

NULL

Stephen Saroli

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SaroliS@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Clifford Satriano

Tutor

HEOP

SatrianC@dowling.edu

NULL

John Savarese

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SavaresJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Michael Savino

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

SavinoM@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Debra Scala-Giokas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

scalad@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Denise Scalzo

Financial Aid Administrator P/T

Degree Audit

scalzod@dowling.edu

631 2443159

Info: FH 105A

NULL

Louis Scarfutti

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

scarfutl@dowling.edu

NULL

William Schaefer

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

SchaefeW@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Schaer

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

SchaerB@dowling.edu

NULL

Frances Schauss

Adjunct Associate Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

SchaussF@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

Page 2 of 10: 1 2 3 4 10