Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Thomas Pawluk

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

pawlukt@dowling.edu

NULL

Clyde Payne

Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Affairs

PayneC@dowling.edu

631 2443404

Info: FH 207

NULL

Jacqueline Pearsall

Senior Accountant

Business & Finance

Pearsalj@dowling.edu

631 2443191

Info: FH 201

NULL

Benita Pearse

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

PearseB@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 127

NULL

Louis Pena

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

penaL@dowling.edu

NULL

Efrain Pena

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

PenaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Srinivas Pentyala

Adjunct Associate Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

PentyalS@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Pepe-Clark

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

pepeclap@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jennifer Perez

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

perezj@dowling.edu

NULL

Christian Perring

Professor of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

PerringC@dowling.edu

631 2443349

Info: RC 330 B

NULL

S. Marshall Perry

Associate Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Education Department) - School of

perrysm@dowling.edu

631 2441884

Info: RAC 404

NULL

Melissa Perry

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

PerryM@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!