Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Lorraine Newman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

newmanl@dowling.edu

NULL

Thuan Nguyen

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

NauyenT@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: MC

NULL

Jonathan Nguyen

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

NguyenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Paula Nickerson

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

nickersp@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Nicosia

Adjunct Lecturer of Physics

Arts & Sciences (Physics) - School of

NicosiaD@dowling.edu

NULL

Denise Nienburg

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

nienburd@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Nizich

Adjunct Lecturer of Information Systems Management

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

NizichM@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Nolan

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NolanB@dowling.edu

631 2443459

Info: KSC 306

NULL

Jon Norberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

norbergj@dowling.edu

NULL

Katherine Norberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

norbergk@dowling.edu

NULL

Cheryl Novins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

NovinsC@dowling.edu

NULL

Chris Nworjih

Adjunct Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

nworjihc@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 127

Page 2 of 2: 1 2
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!