Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Fedele Bauccio

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BauccioF@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Kelly Baum

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

BaumK@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Linda Bausch

Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

BauschL@dowling.edu

631 2441127

Info: KSC 310

NULL

Helen Bausenwein

Primary Administrative Secretary

Residence & Student Life

BausenwH@dowling.edu

631 2443017

Info: RH 102

NULL

Donald Beahm

Associate Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

BeahmD@dowling.edu

631 2443128

Info: KSC 127

NULL

E. Joseph Becher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

becherj@dowling.edu

NULL

Glen Beck

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Dramatic Arts

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

beckg@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Michael Beck

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

BeckM@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Carol Becker

Assistant Director For Continuing Education Programs

Dowling Institute

BeckerC@dowling.edu

631 2443473

Info: FH 303

NULL

Robert Becker

Dowling Institute Instructor - ON-LINE

Dowling Institute

beckerr@dowling.edu

NULL

Cher Bedell-Lash

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bedelllc@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Behar

Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

BeharJ@dowling.edu

631 2443126

Info: FH 321

Page 2 of 8: 1 2 3 4 8
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!