Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Marianne Ajamy

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ajamym@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Albano

Enrollment Services Receptionist - Group 2

Business - School of

AlbanoP@dowling.edu

631 2445073

Info: RC 400

NULL

Cameron Alden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AldenC@dowling.edu

NULL

Brian Alimena

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Jon Allen

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AllenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Aloi

Associate Professor of Cataloging/Technical Services Librarian

Library

AloiM@dowling.edu

631 2443219

Info: RC 206 D

NULL

Joseph Alongi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AlongiJ@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Catherine Ambrosini

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ambrosic@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Andersen

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Bernie Anderson

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Harold Anderson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

AndersoH@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AndersoC@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 92: 1 2 3 4 92
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!