Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Anderson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

AndersoW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Neater III

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

NeaterW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Stanley

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

StanleyW@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

William Schaefer

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

SchaefeW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Ryan

Custodian

Facilities Services

RyanW@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A 115

NULL

William Brennan

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

brennanw@dowling.edu

NULL

Wendy Kollmer

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KollmerW@dowling.edu

NULL
NULL

Wendy Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

EhrensbW@dowling.edu

631 2443497

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Ward Deutschman

Consultant

International Student and Scholar Services

631 2443124

NULL

Walter Benka

Director of Information Services

Management Information Systems

benkaw@dowling.edu

631 2443083

Info: FH 216

Page 2 of 92: 1 2 3 4 92
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!