Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

William Rebolini

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

rebolinw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Winter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

winterw@dowling.edu

NULL

William Anderson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

AndersoW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Neater III

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

NeaterW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Stanley

Maintenance Mechanic

Facilities Services

StanleyW@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

William Schaefer

Adjunct Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

SchaefeW@dowling.edu

NULL

William Ryan

Custodian

Facilities Services

RyanW@dowling.edu

631 2441316

Info: BC A 115

NULL

William Brennan

Adjunct Lecturer of Educational Administration, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

brennanw@dowling.edu

NULL

Wendy Kollmer

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

KollmerW@dowling.edu

NULL
NULL

Wendy Ehrensberger

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

EhrensbW@dowling.edu

631 2443497

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Ward Deutschman

Consultant

International Student and Scholar Services

631 2443124

Page 2 of 88: 1 2 3 4 88
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!