Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Gregory Woltmann

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

woltmanG@dowling.edu

NULL

James Wright

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

wrightja@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Joanne Walker

Adjunct Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

WalkerJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jonathan White

Consultant

Admissions

whitejo@dowling.edu

631 2443009

Info: FH 230B

NULL

Joseph Worrell

Laboratory Assistant

Arts and Sciences - School of

worrellj@dowling.edu

631 2445043

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Joshua Wolfson

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Athletics

wolfsonj@dowling.edu

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Kaitlin Wolferd

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

wolferdk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Kevin Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Ed

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

WilliamK@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Lowell Wolf

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

WolfL@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Marion Weiss

Adjunct Professor of Speech and Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WeissM@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Weiss

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

weissm@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!