Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Francis Winslow

Laboratory Supervisor

Arts and Sciences - School of

631 2443189

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Glenn Warmuth

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Drama & Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

WarmuthG@dowling.edu

NULL

Gregory Woltmann

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

woltmanG@dowling.edu

NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

NULL

Joanne Walker

Adjunct Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

WalkerJ@dowling.edu

NULL

John Whelan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Joshua Wolfson

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Athletics

631 2443019

Info: CSC 121

NULL

Kaitlin Wolferd

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

wolferdk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kaitlyn Weston

NULL

Kevin Williams

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Ed

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

WilliamK@dowling.edu

NULL

Lowell Wolf

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

WolfL@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Marion Weiss

Adjunct Professor of Speech and Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WeissM@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4