Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Justin Vaughan

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Katharine Ventimiglia

Director of Student Academic Support Services

Student Services

VentimiK@dowling.edu

631 2441168

Info: RC 101

NULL

Kathy Vargas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

Vargask@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Kyle Valentine

Continuing Education Instructor In-Service

Dowling Institute

valentik@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Valiando

3rd Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Athletics

valiandm@dowling.edu

631 2443229

Info: CSC

NULL

Michael Vega

Help Desk Technician/Computer Support Specialist

Academic Information Services

vegam@dowling.edu

631 2443031

Info: RC 106

NULL

Nancine Vitale

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

vitalen@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Natalie VanDorn

Executive Coordinator of Academic Governance

Provost - Office of the

VandornN@dowling.edu

631 2443393

Info: FH 324

NULL

Nicholas Villani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VillaniN@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Patricia Varnot

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VarnotP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Ralph Viggiano

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

viggianr@dowling.edu

631 2445021

Info: CSC

NULL

Robert Vulpis

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

vulpisr@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3