Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

George Taylor

First Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

TaylorG@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC 129

NULL

James Tate

Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

TateJ@dowling.edu

631 2443091

Info: FH 318

NULL

Janet Tierney

Laboratory Supervisor

Arts & Sciences - School of

TierneyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jason Trufant

Senior Associate Athletic Director of Administration

Athletics

TrufantJ@dowling.edu

631 2441113

Info: CSC 126A

NULL

Jennifer Tomforde

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

TomfordJ@dowling.edu

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jennifer Tallon

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

tallonj@dowling.edu

631 2445012

Info: LRC

NULL

John Tanacredi

Adjunct Professor of Earth and Marine Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

TanacreJ@dowling.edu

631 2443394

Info: KSC 106

NULL

Joseph Tassa

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Kendell Thornton

Professor Of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

ThorntoK@dowling.edu

631 2443247

Info: RC 200 H

NULL

Kerri Tierney

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

MulligaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Krista Thorn

Assistant Softball Coach

Athletics

thornk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kristen Turnow

Adjunct Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

TurnowK@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!