Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Brian Stipelman

Interim Dean of School of Arts and Sciences

Arts and Sciences - School of

stipelmb@dowling.edu

631 2441129

Info: FH 319

NULL

Camile Serrano

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

SerranoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Carey Sheck

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SheckC@dowling.edu

NULL

Carol Sobel

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

sobelc@dowling.edu

NULL

Carolyn Spencer

Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

SpencerC@dowling.edu

631 2443443

Info: RC 509

NULL

Catherine Spampinato

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

spampinc@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles Sarling

Adjunct Lecturer of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

sarlingc@dowling.edu

NULL

Cheryl Schweider

Adjunct Lecturer of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

schweidc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Christina Strassfield

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

strassfc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Schmidt

Adjunct Lecturer of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

schmidtc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Sclafani

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

sclafanc@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: KSC 310

NULL

Clifford Satriano

Tutor

HEOP

SatrianC@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 10: 1 2 3 4 10
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!