Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Emilee Rahner

Second Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

rahnere@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Eugene Rodriguez

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Fred Rispoli

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

RispoliF@dowling.edu

631 2443179

Info: KSC 120

NULL

Fred Rogers

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Gary Rupp

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

RuppG@dowling.edu

NULL

George Remmer

Adjunct Lecturer of Marine and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

RemmerG@dowling.edu

NULL

George Roach

RoachG@dowling.edu

Info: Dowling Institute

NULL

George Rockwin

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

rockwing@dowling.edu

NULL

Gerald Rogers

NULL

Irene Russell

631 244

Info: FH 225

NULL

Isaac Rosler

Professor of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

RoslerI@dowling.edu

631 2443123

Info: FH 315

NULL

Jacqueline Rogers

Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant Game Operations

Athletics

Rogersj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

Page 2 of 6: 1 2 3 4 6