Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Eugene Rodriguez

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Fred Rogers

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Fred Rispoli

Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

RispoliF@dowling.edu

631 2443179

Info: KSC 120

NULL

Gary Rupp

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

RuppG@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

George Rockwin

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

rockwing@dowling.edu

NULL

George Remmer

Adjunct Lecturer of Marine and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Earth and Marine Science) - School of

RemmerG@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

George Roach

RoachG@dowling.edu

Info: Dowling Institute

NULL

Gerald Rogers

NULL

Irene Russell

Admissions Counselor

Admissions

russelli@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Isaac Rosler

Professor of Foreign Languages and Literatures

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

RoslerI@dowling.edu

631 2443123

Info: FH 315

NULL

Jacqueline Rogers

Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant Game Operations

Athletics

Rogersj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

James Record

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

recordj@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!