Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Dominic Potenza

Adjunct Associate Professor of CIS

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

PotenzaD@dowling.edu

Info: 17

NULL

Efrain Pena

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

PenaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Franklin Pinter

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

PinterF@dowling.edu

NULL

Gaurav Passi

Adjunct Assistant Professor Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

passig@dowling.edu

NULL

GinaMarie Petraglia

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PetraglG@dowling.edu

NULL

Jacqueline Pratt

Benefits Administrator

Human Resources

PrattJ@dowling.edu

631 2443161

Info: KSC-011

NULL

Jacqueline Pearsall

Senior Accountant

Business & Finance

Pearsalj@dowling.edu

631 2443191

Info: FH 201

NULL

Jennifer Perez

Adjunct Lecturer of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

perezj@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Papa-Micari

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

PapaMicJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Kelly Padilla

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

PadillaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Kimberly Poppiti

Associate Professor of Drama and Dance

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

PoppitiK@dowling.edu

631 2443347

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Laura Pope Robbins

Associate Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

Pope-RoL@dowling.edu

631 2445023

Info: RC LIB 207 F

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5