Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Jonathan Nguyen

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

NguyenJ@dowling.edu

631 2443293

Info: CSC 101

NULL

Joseph Nardi

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

nardij@dowling.edu

NULL

Katherine Norberg

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

norbergk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Nau

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

NauK@dowling.edu

631 244-3067

Info: RC 205A

NULL

Lorraine Newman

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

newmanl@dowling.edu

NULL

Madeline Nelson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

NelsonM@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Nizich

Adjunct Lecturer of Information Systems Management

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

NizichM@dowling.edu

NULL

Paula Nickerson

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

nickersp@dowling.edu

NULL

Shelly Newman

Adjunct Lecturer of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

NewmanS@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Naughton

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

naughtos@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Thuan Nguyen

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

NauyenT@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: MC

NULL

William Neater III

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

NeaterW@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 2: 1 2
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!