Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Christopher Michael

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

michaelc@dowling.edu

NULL

Claudia McGivney

Assistant Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

mcgivnec@dowling.edu

631 2443081

Info: R 207B

NULL

David Meskill

Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

meskilld@dowling.edu

631 2441038

Info: FH 328

NULL

David Marker

Provost

Provost - Office of

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Dawn Manganello

Learning Skills Specialist

Student Support Services

ManganeD@dowling.edu

631 2441382

Info: BC B 114

NULL

Dollie Mincy

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

Mincyd@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Menna

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education - School of

mennad@dowling.edu

NULL

Dorann Mansberger

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Secondary Education

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

mansberd@dowling.edu

NULL

Doreen Muse’

Primary Registrar Associate

Registrar

MuseD@dowling.edu

631 2443241

Info: RC 101

NULL

Eileen Maurer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

MaurerE@dowling.edu

NULL

Elaine Margarita

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

MargariE@dowling.edu

NULL

Elsa-Sofia Morote

Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

MoroteE@dowling.edu

631 2441854

Info: RAC 406

Page 2 of 9: 1 2 3 4 9