Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Christopher Kauter

Continuing Education Instructor - In Service

Dowling Institute

kauterc@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Kretz

Assistant Professor of Digital Resources/Reference Librarian

Library

KretzC@dowling.edu

631 2443396

Info: RC LIB 207 E

NULL

Christopher Kushner

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

kushnerc@dowling.edu

NULL

Edyta Kuzian

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

kuziane@dowling.edu

NULL

Elise Kaufman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

kaufmane@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Kraemer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Business (Special Education) - School of

KraemerE@dowling.edu

NULL

Gary Kulik

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

kulikg@dowling.edu

NULL

Heather Kutnowsky

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

kutnowsh@dowling.edu

NULL

Heidi Kelly-Strawgate

Laboratory Assistant

Arts & Sciences - School of

kellyh@dowling.edu

NULL

Jayne Kaht

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

kahtj@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Kohut

Remedial Instructor

Student Services Center

KohutJ@dowling.edu

NULL

John Krueger

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

kruegerj@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!