Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Edyta Kuzian

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

kuziane@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Elise Kaufman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

kaufmane@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Elizabeth Kraemer

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Business (Special Education) - School of

KraemerE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Gary Kulik

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

kulikg@dowling.edu

NULL

Heather Kutnowsky

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

kutnowsh@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Heidi Kelly-Strawgate

Laboratory Assistant

Arts & Sciences - School of

kellyh@dowling.edu

631 2443189

Info: KSC 204

NULL

Jayne Kaht

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

kahtj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Jennifer Kohut

Remedial Instructor

Student Services Center

KohutJ@dowling.edu

NULL

John Krueger

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

kruegerj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Joseph Kasten

Professor of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems) - School of

KastenJ@dowling.edu

631 2445015

Info: RC 402

NULL

Kayla Koch

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

kochk@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Lawrence Kazemier

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

KazemieL@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4