Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

James Hall

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HallJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Holden

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

holdenj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joanne Hamilton

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

hamiltoj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

John Hanley

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

HanleyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Hurd

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HurdJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Joseph Heagney

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HeagneyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Karl Haerr

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

haerrk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Hecker

Tutor

Education - School of

heckerk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Herron

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

herronk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Kelly Hansen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Kimberly Hannigan-Scarlatos

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

hannigak@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Korina Harris

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4