Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

James Hall

Adjunct Lecturer of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

HallJ@dowling.edu

NULL

James Hudson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HudsonJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jessica Horan

NULL

Joan Holden

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

holdenj@dowling.edu

NULL

Joanne Hamilton

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

hamiltoj@dowling.edu

NULL

John Hanley

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

HanleyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Jonathan Hurd

Adjunct Associate Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

HurdJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Heagney

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

HeagneyJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Karl Haerr

Field Supervisor

Education - School of

haerrk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Hecker

Tutor

Education - School of

heckerk@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Herron

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

herronk@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!