Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Dean Goettsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GoettscD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Debra Gustafson

Coordinator of Teacher Certification

Education - School of

GustafsD@dowling.edu

631 2443243

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Donald Gaghan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

gaghand@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Gullason

Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

GullasoE@dowling.edu

631 2443167

Info: RC 308 A

NULL

Ellen Giarraputo

Adjunct Lecturer of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

GiarrapE@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Erin Grekin

First Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

grekine@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Gail Gomez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GomezG@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jami Gunter

Asst.Director Financial Aid/Verification & Pell Coordination

Financial Aid

GunterJ@dowling.edu

631 2443183

Info: FH 105

NULL

Joanne Grasso

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

grassoj@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

John Gannon

Mid Island Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

John Gallagher

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

GallaghJ@dowling.edu

NULL

John Grein

Adjunct Associate Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GreinJ@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 2 of 5: 1 2 3 4 5