Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Christopher Godfrey

Graduate Enrollment Counselor

Admissions

godfreyc@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Christopher Gotzen-Berg

Adjunct Lecturer of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

gotzenbc@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Cynthia Grossman

Consultant

Office of the President

631 2443103

NULL

David Glazer

Gateway

Provost

glazerd@dowling.edu

NULL

David Gorman

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

gormand@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Dean Goettsch

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

GoettscD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Debra Gustafson

Coordinator of Teacher Certification

Education - School of

GustafsD@dowling.edu

631 2443243

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Donald Gaghan

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

gaghand@dowling.edu

NULL

Ellen Giarraputo

Adjunct Lecturer of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

GiarrapE@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Erin Grekin

First Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

grekine@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Gail Gomez

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Foreign Languages

Arts & Sciences (Foreign Languages) - School of

GomezG@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jami Gunter

Asst.Director Financial Aid/Verification & Pell Coordination

Financial Aid

GunterJ@dowling.edu

631 2443183

Info: FH 105

Page 2 of 6: 1 2 3 4 6