Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Deborah Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CampD@dowling.edu

NULL

Diane Corey

Instructor

Dowling Institute

CoreyD@dowling.edu

NULL

Domenica Cimino

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ciminod@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Ciampa

Adj Assistant Prof of Educational Admin, Leadership & Tech

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

ciampad@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Dorothea Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CarneyD@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Edward Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CampE@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Edward Chilliest

Dowling Student Ambassador

Admissions

chilliee@dowling.edu

631 2443303

Info: FH 225

NULL

Eric Chernov

Adjunct Associate Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ChernovE@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Eugene Camarda

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CamardaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Flor Calero

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

calerof@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Gail Cholden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

CholdenG@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

George Cavuto

Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CavutoG@dowling.edu

631 2443308

Info: KSC 309

Page 2 of 9: 1 2 3 4 9