Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Danielle Cirimello

NULL

David Carroll

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CarrollD@dowling.edu

NULL

Deborah Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

CampD@dowling.edu

NULL

Diane Corey

Instructor

Dowling Institute

CoreyD@dowling.edu

NULL

Domenica Cimino

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ciminod@dowling.edu

NULL

Donna Carra

Nurse - Outside Services

Health Services

NULL

Dorothea Carney

Adjunct Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CarneyD@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Camp

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

CampE@dowling.edu

NULL

Eric Chernov

Adjunct Associate Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ChernovE@dowling.edu

Info: KSC127

NULL

Eugene Camarda

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CamardaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Gail Cholden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership & Technology

Education (Ed Admin Leadership & Techn) - School of

CholdenG@dowling.edu

NULL

George Cavuto

Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

CavutoG@dowling.edu

631 2443308

Info: KSC 309

Page 2 of 9: 1 2 3 4 9
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!