Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Dori Byan

Degree Audit Administrator

Degree Audit

ByanD@dowling.edu

631 2445082

Info: FH 104

NULL

E. Joseph Becher

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Psychology

Arts & Sciences (Psychology) - School of

becherj@dowling.edu

NULL

Edgar Bivens

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

bivense@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Boughal

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

boughale@dowling.edu

Info: RC 400

NULL

Edwin Bryant

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Eileen Baker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

bakere@dowling.edu

NULL

Eytan Behiri

Adjunct Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

behirie@dowling.edu

NULL

Fedele Bauccio

Adjunct Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BauccioF@dowling.edu

NULL

Frank Barrett

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

barrettf@dowling.edu

NULL

Frederick Brodzinski

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BrodzinF@dowling.edu

NULL

Garry Bishop

Maintenance Helper

Facilities Services

BishopG@dowling.edu

631 2443025

Info: BC 114B

NULL

Gary Barello

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

BarelloG@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 8: 1 2 3 4 8