Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Dawn Abbott

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Elizabeth Ayello

Tutor

Education - School of

ayelloe@dowling.edu

NULL

Harold Anderson

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

AndersoH@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Asher

Financial Aid Loan Officer & TAP Coordinator

Financial Aid

asherj@dowling.edu

631 2443242

Info: FH 105

NULL

Jon Allen

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AllenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Alongi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AlongiJ@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Linda Ardito

Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ArditoL@dowling.edu

631 2443312

Info: MH 202

NULL

Marianne Ajamy

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ajamym@dowling.edu

NULL

Marie Accardi

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Library

AccardiM@dowling.edu

NULL

Martin Adler

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Mary Abell

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

AbellM@dowling.edu

631 2443093

Info: RC 428

NULL

Michael Abbene

Second Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

abbenem@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!