Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Joan Asher

Financial Aid Loan Officer & TAP Coordinator

Financial Aid

asherj@dowling.edu

631 2443242

Info: FH 105

NULL

Jon Allen

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AllenJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Alongi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

AlongiJ@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Linda Ardito

Professor of Music

Arts & Sciences (Music) - School of

ArditoL@dowling.edu

631 2443312

Info: MH 202

NULL

Marianne Ajamy

Continuing Ed. Instructor

Dowling Institute

ajamym@dowling.edu

NULL

Marie Accardi

Adjunct Lecturer of the Library

Library

AccardiM@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Martin Adler

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Mary Abell

Associate Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

AbellM@dowling.edu

631 2443093

Info: RC 428

NULL

Michael Abbene

Second Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

abbenem@dowling.edu

631 2443314

Info: CSC

NULL

Michael Agresti

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

agrestim@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Michael Aloi

Associate Professor of Cataloging/Technical Services Librarian

Library

AloiM@dowling.edu

631 2443219

Info: RC 206 D

NULL

Michele Anderson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

AndersoC@dowling.edu

Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3