Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of
NULL

Anthony Fiorelli

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

FiorellA@dowling.edu

NULL

Patrick Johnson

Professor of Human Development and Learning and Secondary Education

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

JohnsonP@dowling.edu

631 2441036

Info: KSC 307

NULL

Jayne Kaht

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

kahtj@dowling.edu

NULL

Sandra Loughran

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning & Special Education

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

LoughraS@dowling.edu

631 2445036

Info: ESB 3

NULL

Elaine Margarita

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

MargariE@dowling.edu

NULL

Maria Maritato

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

Maritatm@dowling.edu

NULL

Kevin Maser

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

maserk@dowling.edu

NULL

Alison Matthews

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PollardA@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

John McKenna

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

McKennaJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Bhuall Nand Kumar

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NandKumB@dowling.edu

NULL

Daniel Ness

Professor of Human Development & Learning & Earth & Marine Science

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NessD@dowling.edu

631 2443457

Info: KSC 116

NULL

Barbara Nolan

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NolanB@dowling.edu

631 2443459

Info: KSC 306

Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve your place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!