Faculty & Staff

Department:
Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of
NULL

Jayne Kaht

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

kahtj@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Elaine Margarita

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

MargariE@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Maria Maritato

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

Maritatm@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Kevin Maser

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

maserk@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Alison Matthews

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PollardA@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB

NULL

John McKenna

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

McKennaJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Bhuall Nand Kumar

Adjunct Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NandKumB@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Daniel Ness

Professor of Human Development & Learning & Earth & Marine Science

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NessD@dowling.edu

631 2443457

Info: KSC 116

NULL

Barbara Nolan

Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

NolanB@dowling.edu

631 2443459

Info: KSC 306

NULL

Paul Paino

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PainoP@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Lynne Panagakos

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PanagakL@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

GinaMarie Petraglia

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

PetraglG@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

Page 2 of 3: 1 2 3