Faculty & Staff

Department:
Athletics
NULL

Jeffrey DiMarco

Head Golf Coach

Athletics

DiMarcoJ@dowling.edu

631 2441087

Info: EB 202

NULL

John DiRico

Head Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Athletics

DiRicoJ@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Stefan Draskovic

Second Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

draskovs@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Erica Fischetti

First Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

fischete@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Suzanne Fregosi

Head Coach Women's Basketball

Athletics

fregosis@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 122D

NULL

Erin Grekin

First Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

grekine@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

Kimberly Hannigan-Scarlatos

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

hannigak@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Danny Hernandez

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

hernandd@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Kayla Koch

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

kochk@dowling.edu

631 2443458

Info: CSC

NULL

Joshua Malone

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

malonej@dowling.edu

631 2443038

Info: CSC 123

NULL

Christina Marra

First Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Athletics

marrac@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 343

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!