Faculty & Staff

Department:
Athletics
NULL

John DiRico

Head Men's Soccer Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

Athletics

DiRicoJ@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Stefan Draskovic

First Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

draskovs@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

James Farrell

Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Athletics

farrellj@dowling.edu

NULL

Suzanne Fregosi

Head Coach Women's Basketball

Athletics

fregosis@dowling.edu

631 2443294

Info: CSC 122D

NULL

Erin Grekin

2nd Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

grekine@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Jacquelyn Hannan

Head Softball Coach

Athletics

hannanj@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC 122

NULL

Kimberly Hannigan-Scarlatos

Head Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

hannigak@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Danny Hernandez

Second Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Athletics

hernandd@dowling.edu

631 2443315

Info: CSC 121A

NULL

Michael Hill

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

hillm@dowling.edu

NULL

Aleksandra Klimas-Mikalauskas

Assistant Women's Rowing Coach

Athletics

klimasma@dowling.edu

NULL

Matthew Lyons

First Assistant Baseball Coach

Athletics

lyonsm@dowling.edu

NULL

Joshua Malone

First Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Athletics

malonej@dowling.edu

631 2443038

Info: CSC 123

Page 2 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!