Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cecilia Zarcone

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

zarconec@dowling.edu

NULL

Lori Zaikowski

Professor of Chemistry and Natural Sciences

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ZaikowsL@dowling.edu

631 2443180

Info: KSC 115

NULL

Susan Zerafa

International Assistant

International Student and Scholar Services

ZerafaS@dowling.edu

631 2443290

Info: FH 225

NULL

Elana Zolfo

Interim Dean of the School of Business

Business - School of

ZolfoE@dowling.edu

631 2443434

Info: FH 226

NULL

Christine Zaher

Dean of Global Initiatives

International Student and Scholar Services

zaherc@dowling.edu

631 2443009

Info: FH 230B

NULL

Denise Zamiello-Schiozzi

Coordinator and Assistant Secretary to the Board

Office of the President

schiozzi@dowling.edu

631 2443204

Info: FH 207

NULL

Patti Zerafa

Advanced Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

ZerafaP@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Richard Zilg

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

ZilgR@dowling.edu

NULL

Mohammad Zolfaghari

Adjunct Assitant Professor of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

zolfaghm@dowling.edu

NULL

Donald Zittel

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

ZittelD@dowling.edu

MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!