Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Mary Weiss

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

weissm@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Wilson

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

William Wieber

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Richard Wilkens

Provost

Provost - Office of the

provost@dowling.edu

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Richard Wolff

Professor of Speech and Media Studies and Religious Studies

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

WolffR@dowling.edu

631 2443483

Info: PAC 103

NULL

Parnel Wickham

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WickhamP@dowling.edu

631 2443311

Info: ENB 105

NULL

Deborah Wynne

Primary Administrative Secretary

Arts & Sciences - School of

WynneD@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Cecile Wren

On-line Instructor

Dowling Institute

WrenC@dowling.edu

631 2443000

NULL

Gregory Woltmann

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

woltmanG@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Wright

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Francis Winslow

Laboratory Supervisor

Arts and Sciences - School of

winslowf@dowling.edu

631 2443189

Info: KSC 204

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4