Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Carole VanDuyn

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

VanDuynC@dowling.edu

NULL

Joan Van Brunt

Primary Student Financial Services Team Associate

Bursar

NieminsJ@dowling.edu

631 2443195

Info: FH 106

NULL

Susan Valentino

Primary Office Associate-2 Group 7

Accounting

ValentiS@dowling.edu

631 2443136

Info: FH 106

NULL

Justin Vaughan

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Charles Thomas Viola

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Christopher Valenti

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Michael Vega

Help Desk Technician/Computer Support Specialist

Academic Information Services

vegam@dowling.edu

631 2443031

Info: RC 106

NULL

Natalie VanDorn

Executive Coordinator of Academic Governance

Provost - Office of the

VandornN@dowling.edu

631 2443393

Info: FH 324

NULL

Carl Vinas

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

vinasc@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert Vulpis

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

vulpisr@dowling.edu

NULL

Christopher Visco

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Travis Visco

Dowling Institute Continuing Ed Instructor

Dowling Institute

ViscoT@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!