Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Margaret Pashen

Tutor

Education - School of

pashenm@dowling.edu

NULL

Anne Picken

Teacher UPK Program

Dowling Institute

PickenA@dowling.edu

NULL

Patrick Petersen

Senior Server Administrator

Management Information Systems

PeterseP@dowling.edu

631 2443460

Info: FH 216

NULL

Jacqueline Pearsall

Senior Accountant

Business & Finance

Pearsalj@dowling.edu

631 2443191

Info: FH 201

NULL

Efrain Pena

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

PenaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Pizzolo

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Laura Pope Robbins

Professor/Reference Librarian

Library

Pope-RoL@dowling.edu

631 2445023

Info: RC LIB 207 F

NULL

Christian Perring

Professor of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

PerringC@dowling.edu

631 2443349

Info: RC 330 B

NULL

Kelly Padilla

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

PadillaK@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Papp

Mid Island Air Service

Aviation - School of

NULL

Richard Power

I Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

NULL

Barby Punzone

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

PunzoneB@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5