Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Stanley Opas

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

opass@dowling.edu

NULL

Claire O’Rourke

Primary Student Services Team Associate

Financial Aid

OrourkeC@dowling.edu

631 2445091

Info: FH 106

NULL

James Orehosky

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

OrehoskJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Amanda Ostapow

First Assistant Volleyball Coach

Athletics

ostapowa@dowling.edu

NULL

Carole O’Brien

ESL Instructor

Dowling Institute

obrienc@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles Osborne

Continuing ED Instructor

Dowling Institute

osborneh@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Orobello

Associate Athletic Director for Sport Medicine and Wellness

Athletics

OrobellV@dowling.edu

631 2441119

Info: CSC 108

NULL

Jennifer Orobello

Adjunct Lecturer of Sport Management and Physical Education

Education (Sport Management & Physical Ed) - School of

orobellj@dowling.edu

NULL

Ronald O’Neill

Adjunct Lecturer of English and Speech

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

ONeillR@dowling.edu

NULL

Alesia Olsen

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

olsena@dowling.edu

NULL

Charles Osborne

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Arts & Sciences (Philosophy & Religious Studies) - School of

OsborneC@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Oster

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

osterm@dowling.edu

Info: KSC 127

Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!