Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Migdalia Marco

Tutor, Program for College Students w/ Learning Disabilities

Education - School of

marcom@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Melling

Tutor

Education - School of

mellingn@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert McNamara

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mcnamarr@dowling.edu

NULL

Caryn McGill

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

McGillC@dowling.edu

NULL

James McCaffrey

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mccaffrj@dowling.edu

NULL

Hal Mishkin

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mishkinh@dowling.edu

NULL

Karen Mann

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mannk@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Monteverde

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Michael Mohr

Remedial Instructor

Student Services

MohrM@dowling.edu

631 2443132

Info: RC 101

NULL

Cathryn Mooney

Registrar

Registrar

MooneyC@dowling.edu

631 2443273

Info: FH 230

NULL

David Marker

Provost

Provost - Office of

631 2443395

Info: FH 226

NULL

Barry McNamara

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

McNamarB@dowling.edu

631 2443448

Info: KSC 313

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9