Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Migdalia Marco

Tutor, Program for College Students w/ Learning Disabilities

Education - School of

marcom@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Melling

Tutor

Education - School of

mellingn@dowling.edu

NULL

Robert McNamara

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mcnamarr@dowling.edu

NULL

Karen Mann

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mannk@dowling.edu

NULL

Hal Mishkin

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mishkinh@dowling.edu

NULL

James McCaffrey

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

mccaffrj@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Monteverde

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Michael Mohr

Remedial Instructor

Student Services

MohrM@dowling.edu

631 2443132

Info: RC 101

NULL

Cathryn Mooney

Registrar

Registrar

MooneyC@dowling.edu

631 2443273

Info: FH 230

NULL

Barry McNamara

Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

McNamarB@dowling.edu

631 2443448

Info: KSC 313

NULL

Nicholas Mauro

Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

Mauro@dowling.edu

631 2443163

Info: RC 506

NULL

Yanek Mieczkowski

Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

MieczkoY@dowling.edu

631 2443470

Info: FH 328

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!