Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Franklin Leavandosky

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

leavandf@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Lightstone

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

LightstB@dowling.edu

NULL

Barbara Lozier

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

LozierB@dowling.edu

NULL

Michael Lettieri

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

lettierm@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard LaCasse

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Manuel Lascano

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lascanom@dowling.edu

NULL

James LoPiccolo

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lopiccoj@dowling.edu

NULL

Mildred Lambert

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

lambertm@dowling.edu

NULL

Karen Liotta

Reference Librarian

Library

LiottaK@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC Lib

NULL

Stephen Lamia

Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

LamiaS@dowling.edu

631 2443099

Info: FH 312

NULL

Carlo Lombardi

Professor Emeritus of Music

Arts & Sciences - School of

LombardC@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 318

NULL

Annmarie Lowe

Office Associate

Business - School of

LoweA@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!