Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Kristin Jaklitsch

Tutor

Education - School of

jaklitsk@dowling.edu

NULL

DeShaun Jones

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Jayron Janis

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Gail Jensen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

JensenG@dowling.edu

NULL

William Jensen

Mid Island Air Services

Aviation - School of

NULL

Sheryl Johnson

Library Assistant Circulation

Library

JohnsonH@dowling.edu

631 2443280

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Patrick Johnson

Interim Dean of Assessment and Institutional Effectiveness

President Office

JohnsonP@dowling.edu

631 2441036

Info: KSC 307

NULL

Michael Jacobs

Golf Instructor

Dowling Institute

jacobsm@dowling.edu

NULL

Renate Johnson

Dowling Institute Instructor

Dowling Institute

johnsonr@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Jones

Advanced Primary Office Associate

Accounting

JonesN@dowling.edu

631 2443372

Info: FH 106

NULL

Melissa Jones

Adjunct Lecturer of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Arts & Sciences) - School of

farrellm@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

David Jensen

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

jensend@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

Page 1 of 2: 1 2