Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Ralph Cerullo

Vice President for Finance

Business & Finance

cerullor@dowling.edu

NULL

Melody Cope

Vice President for Athletics

Athletics

CopeM@dowling.edu

631 2443023

Info: CSC 126B

NULL

Kim Cudnik

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

cudnikk@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Cristiano

Tutor

Education - School of

cristiav@dowling.edu

NULL

Bridget Carroll

Supervisor, Employment Services

Human Resources

CarrollB@dowling.edu

631 2443022

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Chestene Coverdale

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

coverdac@dowling.edu

NULL

Domenica Cimino

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

ciminod@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Colletti

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

CollettT@dowling.edu

NULL

James Cariddi

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CariddiJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Raymond Costello

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

costellr@dowling.edu

NULL

Eugene Camarda

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

CamardaE@dowling.edu

NULL

Beau Charleston

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!