Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

John Bradley

Tutor

HEOP

BradleyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443262

Info: KSC 012

NULL

Melanie Brasor

Tutor

Education - School of

brasorm@dowling.edu

NULL

Helen Bohlen

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

BohlenH@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Bertuglia

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

Bertuglj@dowling.edu

NULL

Marcia Babcock

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

babcockm@dowling.edu

NULL

Janine Barrese

Senior Human Resources Associate

Human Resources

BarreseJ@dowling.edu

631 2443020

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Glenn Bialek

Senior Help Desk Technician

Administrative Information Services

bialekg@dowling.edu

631 2443485

Info: FH 032

NULL

Joe Bizzaro

Security Officer - Arrow management

Campus Safety

NULL

John Banville

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

William Bell

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Sheryl Bjorndahl

Remedial Instructor

Student Services

Bjorndas@dowling.edu

631 2443132

Info: RC 101

NULL

Kristine Boniello

Reference Librarian

Library

boniellk@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

Page 1 of 8: 1 2 3 8
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!