Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Melanie Brasor

Tutor

Education - School of

brasorm@dowling.edu

NULL

Helen Bohlen

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

BohlenH@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Bertuglia

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

Bertuglj@dowling.edu

NULL

Marcia Babcock

Student Teacher Field Supervisor

Education - School of

babcockm@dowling.edu

NULL

Janine Barrese

Senior Human Resources Associate

Human Resources

BarreseJ@dowling.edu

631 2443062

Info: KSC 011

NULL

Glenn Bialek

Senior Help Desk Technician

Administrative Information Services

bialekg@dowling.edu

631 2443485

Info: FH 032

NULL

William Bell

Security Officer - Arrow Management

Campus Safety

NULL

Sheryl Bjorndahl

Remedial Instructor

Student Services

Bjorndas@dowling.edu

631 2443132

Info: RC 101

NULL

Kristine Boniello

Reference Librarian

Library

boniellk@dowling.edu

631 2443282

Info: RC LIB

NULL

Lucianna Basilice

Program for Potentially Gifted College Students

Education - School of

basilicl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Joseph Behar

Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

BeharJ@dowling.edu

631 2443126

Info: FH 321

NULL

Susanne Bleiberg-Seperson

Professor of Sociology

Arts & Sciences (Sociology/Social Work) - School of

BleiberS@dowling.edu

631 2443127

Info: FH 323

Page 1 of 7: 1 2 3 7
Reserve your place at our Graduate Student Info session Tuesday November 18th from 5:30PM-7:30PM
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!