Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Melody Cope

Vice President for Athletics

Athletics

CopeM@dowling.edu

631 2443023

Info: CSC 126B

NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Migdalia Marco

Tutor, Program for College Students w/ Learning Disabilities

Education - School of

marcom@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Cudnik

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

cudnikk@dowling.edu

NULL

Thuan Nguyen

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

NauyenT@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: MC

NULL

Alexander Arias

Tutor

Education - School of

ariasa@dowling.edu

NULL

Angelina Richetti

Tutor

Education - School of

richetta@dowling.edu

NULL

Benedict Tieniber

Tutor

Education - School of

tienibeb@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: ESB 4

NULL

Catherine Thompson

Tutor

Education - School of

ThompsoC@dowling.edu

NULL

Clifford Satriano

Tutor

HEOP

SatrianC@dowling.edu

NULL

Elizabeth Ayello

Tutor

Education - School of

ayelloe@dowling.edu

NULL

Fulvie-Louis Francois

Tutor

Education - School of

francoif@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 87: 1 2 3 87