Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Clyde Payne

Vice President for Student Affairs

Student Affairs

PayneC@dowling.edu

631 2443404

Info: FH 207

NULL

Ralph Cerullo

Vice President for Finance

Business & Finance

cerullor@dowling.edu

NULL

Melody Cope

Vice President for Athletics

Athletics

CopeM@dowling.edu

631 2443023

Info: CSC 126B

NULL

Cynthia Wozny

Tutoring Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

Woznyc@dowling.edu

NULL

Migdalia Marco

Tutor, Program for College Students w/ Learning Disabilities

Education - School of

marcom@dowling.edu

NULL

Thuan Nguyen

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

NauyenT@dowling.edu

631 2445097

Info: MC

NULL

Meric Sobutay

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

SobutayM@dowling.edu

NULL

Kim Cudnik

Tutor Lab Supervisor

Dowling Institute

cudnikk@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicole Koziuk

Tutor

Education - School of

KoziukN@dowling.edu

NULL

Kathleen Hecker

Tutor

Education - School of

heckerk@dowling.edu

NULL

Yvette Fannell

Tutor

Education - School of

FannellY@dowling.edu

NULL

Vincent Cristiano

Tutor

Education - School of

cristiav@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 89: 1 2 3 89