Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Jermel Watkins

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

watkinsj@dowling.edu

NULL

Glenn Warmuth

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Drama & Media Studies

Arts & Sciences (Dramatic Arts - Dance) - School of

WarmuthG@dowling.edu

NULL

Richard Walsh

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

walshr@dowling.edu

NULL

Michelle Whittaker

Adjunct Assistant Professor of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

whittakm@dowling.edu

NULL

Darron Williams

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

williamr@dowling.edu

NULL

Lowell Wolf

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

WolfL@dowling.edu

Info: FH 310

NULL

Nancy Wesemann

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WesemanN@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

NULL

Claire Watson

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

watsonc@dowling.edu

NULL

Michele Wagner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

wagnerm@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Virginia Walker

Adjunct Associate Professor of English and Humanities

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

WalkerV@dowling.edu

NULL

Peter Witkowski

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

witkowsp@dowling.edu

NULL

Debra Winter

Adjunct Associate Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

WinterD@dowling.edu

Info: ESB

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!