Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Michael Valiando

3rd Assistant Men's Baseball Coach

Athletics

valiandm@dowling.edu

NULL

Katharine Ventimiglia

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Education Department) - School of

VentimiK@dowling.edu

631 2443335

Info: RC 209

NULL

Kathy Vargas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

Vargask@dowling.edu

NULL

Nicholas Villani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VillaniN@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Van Scoy

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Visual Arts

Arts & Sciences (Visual Arts) - School of

vanscoys@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancine Vitale

Adjunct Lecturer of Computer Information Systems

Business (Computer Information Systems), School of

vitalen@dowling.edu

NULL

Jerry Vasa

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

vasaj@dowling.edu

NULL

Patricia Varnot

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

VarnotP@dowling.edu

NULL

Joseph Vermaelen

Adjunct Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

VermaelJ@dowling.edu

NULL

Ralph Viggiano

Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Athletics

viggianr@dowling.edu

NULL

Susan Voorhees

Associate Professor of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

VoorheeS@dowling.edu

631 2443438

Info: KSC 312

NULL

John Vargas

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

VargasJ@dowling.edu

631 2443175

Info: KSC 117

Page 1 of 3: 1 2 3
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!