Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Ganna Tsupryk

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Economics

Arts & Sciences (Economics) - School of

tsuprykg@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Tallerico

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

TalleriT@dowling.edu

NULL

Lorraine Tawfik

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

tawfikl@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDS B

NULL

Errol Toulon

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

toulone@dowling.edu

NULL

Patrick Thai

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Arts & Sciences (Mathematics & Computer Science) - School of

ThaiP@dowling.edu

631 2443141

Info: RC 101

NULL

Pierre Thoden

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

ThodenP@dowling.edu

NULL

Nancy Tenure

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Speech

Arts & Sciences (Speech and Media Studies) - School of

TenureN@dowling.edu

NULL

Paul Thumser

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

thumserp@dowling.edu

NULL

Dawn Totevski

Adjunct Lecturer of English

Arts & Sciences (English/Humanities) - School of

TotevskD@dowling.edu

NULL

Edward Tholl

Adjunct Lecturer of Literacy Education

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

ThollE@dowling.edu

NULL

Timothy Tibball

Adjunct Lecturer of Management and Leadership

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

tibballt@dowling.edu

NULL

Jennifer Tomforde

Adjunct Lecturer of Special Education

Education (Special Education) - School of

TomfordJ@dowling.edu

Info: EDB S

Page 1 of 4: 1 2 3 4
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!