Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Carly Sharp

1st Assistant Women's Field Hockey Coach

Athletics

sharpc@dowling.edu

631 2441142

Info: CSC 122B

NULL

Alicia Smith

1st Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

smithal@dowling.edu

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Dominick Siani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SianiD@dowling.edu

NULL

Mark Salzano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

Salzanom@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Stephen Saroli

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SaroliS@dowling.edu

NULL

Phyllis Sterne

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin, Leadership and Technology

Education (Secondary Education) - School of

SterneP@dowling.edu

NULL

Laurie Scimeca

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin., Leadership & Technology

Education (Education Department) - School of

ScimecaL@dowling.edu

NULL

Thomas Short

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech.

Education (Education Department) - School of

shortt@dowling.edu

NULL

George Samito

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

SamitoG@dowling.edu

Info: KSC127

NULL

Selena Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

SmithS@dowling.edu

NULL

Arnold Shak

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management

Business (Business) - School of

shaka@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 10: 1 2 3 10
MBA Open House - July 29th from 6-8PM in Fortunoff Hall
 RSVP at MBA@Dowling.edu or by calling 631-244-3190
Make Dowling Your Choice This Fall: Schedule an Appointment Today!