Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Alicia Smith

1st Assistant Women's Softball Coach

Athletics

smithal@dowling.edu

631 2443462

Info: CSC

NULL

Anna Stoloff

Accounting Manager

Business & Finance

stoloffa@dowling.edu

631 2441014

Info: FH 205

NULL

Dominick Siani

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

SianiD@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Mark Salzano

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

Salzanom@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Stephen Saroli

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Biology and Natural Science

Arts & Sciences (Biology) - School of

SaroliS@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Laurie Scimeca

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Admin., Leadership & Technology

Education (Education Department) - School of

ScimecaL@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Thomas Short

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Educational Administration, Leadership and Tech.

Education (Education Department) - School of

shortt@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

George Samito

Adjunct Assistant Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

SamitoG@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Selena Smith

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

SmithS@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

Arnold Shak

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Systems Management

Business (Business) - School of

shaka@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Scott Schneider

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management

Business (Management and Leadership) - School of

schneidS@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Gregg Scheiner

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Marketing

Business (Marketing) - School of

scheineg@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

Page 1 of 9: 1 2 3 9