Faculty & Staff

Department:
Select a Department
NULL

Kevin Reilly

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

ReillyK@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Paul Rossi

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Finance

Business (Finance) - School of

RossiP@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Dennis Rigas

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Political Science

Arts & Sciences (Political Science) - School of

RigasD@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Jason Rudish

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

rudishj@dowling.edu

NULL

Gary Rupp

Adjunct Associate Professor of Accounting

Business (Accounting) - School of

RuppG@dowling.edu

631 2443190

Info: RC 400

NULL

Peter Russo

Adjunct Associate Professor of Aviation

Aviation - School of

RussoP@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Alan Rice

Adjunct Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics

Arts & Sciences (Chemistry) - School of

ricea@dowling.edu

631 2443011

Info: KSC 124

NULL

Raymond Russo

Adjunct Associate Professor of History

Arts & Sciences (History) - School of

RussoR@dowling.edu

631 2443155

Info: FH 310

NULL

Joseph Reilly

Adjunct Associate Professor of Human Development and Learning

Education (Literacy Education) - School of

ReillyJ@dowling.edu

631 2443286

Info: EDB S

NULL

James Record

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

recordj@dowling.edu

631 2441375

Info: B 110

NULL

Samuel Ramos III

Adjunct Lecturer of Aviation

Aviation - School of

ramoss@dowling.edu

631 2441905

NULL

Ellen Ryan

Adjunct Lecturer of Human Development & Learning

Education (Human Development and Learning) - School of

RyanE@dowling.edu

Page 1 of 5: 1 2 3 5
Reserve Your Place at our Fall Open House Saturday November 15th 9AM-3PM!